Help

Q: What are the offerings in various plans?

Q: What are the offerings in various plans?

Q: What is a social profile?

Q: What is a social profile?

A: A social profile could be a Facebook fan page, Twitter account, YouTube channel, Instagram account or a LinkedIn account.

Q: How many social profiles can I activate?

Q: How many social profiles can I activate?

A: The Basic or Free plan gives you upto 2 profiles and a Premium plan allows upto 15 profiles

Q: What is a public social profile?

Q: What is a public social profile?

A: A public social profile is a profile which is not managed by you. It could be any public Facebook fan page, Twitter account, YouTube channel, Instagram account or a LinkedIn account’. An example of a public social profile could be Starbucks fan page. For example, the world's leading coffee chain Starbucks has the following public profiles:
https://www.facebook.com/Starbucks
https://twitter.com/starbucks
https://www.youtube.com/user/Starbucks
https://instagram.com/starbucks

Q: How many public profiles can I add?

Q: How many public profiles can I add?

A: The Basic or Free plan gives you upto 4 public profiles and a Premium plan allows upto 20 public profiles.

Q: I have attached my Facebook account, what next?

Q: I have attached my Facebook account, what next?

A: Once you connect your Facebook profile, you need to activate fan pages under your account by going to "Settings" screen

Q: What do you mean by Data History?

Q: What do you mean by Data History?

A: Depending on the social platform that you connect, we fetch data on your fans, followers, subscribers, engagement etc. Data history refers to how much of past data we can fetch for your account. In the Free plan you get past data of upto 45 days and in the Premium plan you get upto 180 days of past data

Q: Does Data History apply to my ongoing association with the app?

Q: Does Data History apply to my ongoing association with the app?

A: No. We increment and store your data for as long as your are an active user of our app. So if you are with us for 2 years then you can see all your data for that period. Data History of 45/180 days applies from the date of account creation.

Q: Does Data History apply to my ongoing association with the app?

Q: Does Data History apply to my ongoing association with the app?

A: No. We increment and store your data for as long as your are an active user of our app. So if you are with us for 2 years then you can see all your data for that period. Data History of 45/180 days applies from the date of account creation.

Q: I have imported contacts from my social profiles but I could not see all the fans/followers?

Q: I have imported contacts from my social profiles but I could not see all the fans/followers?

A: We do not import all the fans/followers for the attached profiles. We import only those fans/followers/users who have interacted with you in the last 45/180 days depending on the plan you are subscribed to.

Q: What is Social Inbox? How it is different from feeds?

Q: What is Social Inbox? How it is different from feeds?

A: Social Inbox is designed to help you deliver effective customer service on social media. Social Inbox provides a customer centric view and remove noise of other user comments to help you focus on one to one relationship. It allows you to view conversation history, edit sentiment and priority to give more meaning to your conversations. So, if a user interaction includes a post and a private message, both will be part of same thread. Feeds on other hand is a similar representation of various types of content that is available as part of your social account. Here, you can have a quick snapshot of your timeline, user posts, inbox in widget based manner.

Q: What are ‘User Feeds’ and ‘My Recent Tasks’. Why are those separated?

Q: What are ‘User Feeds’ and ‘My Recent Tasks’. Why are those separated?

A: User feeds is a real-time notification on all user generated content such as posts, comments, messages that is available for user for quick reference. User can decide further course of action right from user feeds tab including creation of issue. The user feed that have been created as an issue will be moved to my recent tasks. You can use this tab to together work on all issues.

Q: What is meant by status – ‘responded’ and ‘pending with customer’?

Q: What is meant by status – ‘responded’ and ‘pending with customer’?

A: Responded is a general status which you could select when you are not expecting any further information from customer whereas ‘Pending with customer’ should be selected when you want customer to reply back with some information. These status helps you to take stock of conversations which are yet to be resolved.

Q: How can I cancel my subscription or unsubscribe from the app?

Q: How can I cancel my subscription or unsubscribe from the app?

A: You can cancel your payments anytime by either logging into your PayPal account or by sending us an email. As always we are just an email away should you encounter any issues with your account.